Monday, June 27, 2011


Folks please remember his face DR NASIR HASHIM ..DUN for KOTA DAMANSARA
He is the new Rashid Mydin - the Malay who betrayed his kaum and negara way back masa zaman Chin Peng. Kalau anda masih hijau tidak kenal siapa Rashid Mydin sendiri atau baca buku sejarah.
Jangan ingat mustahil melayu jadi komunis.. tidak mustahil Dr Nasir adalah Rashid Maidin alaf baru..

The Socialist Party of Malaysia (PSM) won two of the four seats it contested in the general elections on March 8. Dr Jeyakumar, a central committee member of the PSM defeated a senior leaders of the ruling Barisan Nasional, Minister of Works Samy Vellu, in the seat of Sungai Siput in Perak. Last August I visited Sungai Siput with Jeyakumar and other PSM comrades. Their strong base among plantation workers (mostly descendants of indentured labourers brought from India in the British colonial era) was very obvious.
PSM president Dr Nasir Hashim won the state Legislative Assemby seat of Kota Damansara in Selangor. “Today is a great day for all Malaysian opposition parties including PSM”, declared the party’s website.
``The people of Sungai Siput and Kota Damansara have shown their appreciation for the years of community work we have done there by voting for our candidates yesterday! Our candidate, Dr. Kumar defeated Samy Vellu in Sungai Siput, Perak, for our first ever Parliament seat and Nasir Hashim won the DUN Kota Damansara seat! Both ran under the Keadilan flag.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Dr Nasir Hashim, Parti Sosialis Malaysia chairman (and assemblyman for Kota Damansara) was even more emphatic that the CPM struggle deserves recognition: “I think they were the most genuine independence fighters. They fought for a creed of equality that went beyond race and religion.

“The communists fought the Japanese and then the British, while others co-operated meekly. They were not given their due respect because they challenged the status quo of society.

“Many of them were very nationalistic rather than being dogmatically Marxists but the CPM also worked with unions to improve worker’s rights.”

“Chin Peng, Abdullah C.D., Ahmad Boestaman, Ishak Mohamad and many others all contributed something to our independence, but their names are not in the history books.”